MA’AASH-WAGES, JOB AND PROFESSION

This entry was posted in home. Bookmark the permalink.

42 Responses to MA’AASH-WAGES, JOB AND PROFESSION

  1. Hassan Gillani says:

    Salam
    I am Hassan Gillani Iam worried about my job and future i am working in bank for the last three years every one except me has been regularized/ pernanent but still i am not . i dont why such hurdles comre infront of me when ever i go for good work hope u will help me soon please
    jazakAllah
    وعليكم السلام
    باسمه تعالى
    May Allaah help you get rid of this evil! Dear Brother in Islaam, the wages of all conventional bank employees are paid from interest money and hence the money which is earned through the conventional banking job is not Halaal. Therefore, make Istighfaar in abundance, look for an alternative and leave the bank job as soon as you get a Halaal means of livelihood. Avoid using the money which is earned through this bank job on yourself and your family as it invites the wrath of Allaah and has an effect on social and religious affairs. It is reported on the authority of Abu Hurairah رضى الله عنه that the Nabee of Allaahﷺ said, “Allaah is pure and accepts only that which is pure. Allaah has enjoined the believers to do what He commanded the messengers. And Allaah says, “O, messengers! Eat of the good things and do right.” Allaah Almighty also says, “O, believers! Eat of the good things which We have provided for you.” (Al-Qur’aan)

    The Nabee of Allaah ﷺmentioned the case of a man who has journeyed far, is disheveled and dusty and who spreads out his hands to the sky saying, “O Lord! O Lord!” while his food is unlawful, his drink is unlawful, his clothing is unlawful and he is nourished unlawfully, so how can he be answered!” (Saheeh Muslim)

    You may borrow money from Ghair Muslims for daily expenses and pay it from the wages.
    والله اعلم

  2. Oybek Nazarov says:

    Assalamu Aleykum,

    I am writing this letter in order to find answer to my concerns. I have 2 questions which tempting me.

    1. I work in the restaurant, namely I help bartenders in the restaurant now. I assume that I am doing haram job and was thinking to change this job. I am from another country and nowadays its difficult to find another job, furthermore I do not have work authorization to seek another legal proffession. Eventually I am going to work as a server which doesn’t relate to the bar, but still I will be involved in alcohol serving. But I can avoid serving by just helping other servers. But still in restaurant business I have to get involved in alcohol serving. I am working here temporary as soon as I receive my papers I am going to switch to more “paak” job. What do you think is it forgivable doing this job for now?

    2. Since I have mentioned that I am on m way to make my paperworks, I am going to marry to the citizen of this country to get receive my green card. I have 2 choices so far one is get married as a business marriage where I have to pay the bride huge amount of money. And another type is when I will marry to the girl and have to have sexual intercourse with her. But, I don’t take both of this marriages serious, in other words eventually I will have to divorce and marry to another girl who I love, and who is religious musilm, and from my country. My point here is do you think it is allowed to have sexual intercourse with your married wife when you know that you will divorce with her sometimes in the future. But the marriage will based on islamic Nikah.

    I hope, I have made questions clear and understandable. Thank you very much, for your advocacy and god bless you !
    وعليكم السلام
    باسمه تعالى
    1) You may work in the referred restaurant so long as you yourself do not directly deal with pouring alcohol, carrying and serving or selling it to the customers. But if you are directly involved in alcohol dealings then it is not permissible for you to work there. Therefore, make Istighfaar, ask Allaah for better alternative and seek other permissible job as there are many lawful sources of income here. Allaah says (what means), “It is He who made the earth tame for you — so walk among its slopes and eat of His provision—and to Him is the resurrection”. (67:15)
    Allaah also Says (what means), “…and the earth of Allaah is spacious”.

    The moment you get any permissible job, leave out the present work and if you are directly involved in serving alcohol then avoid using the money which are earned through this job on yourself and your family as it invites the wrath of Allaah and has an effect on social and religious affairs. It is reported on the authority of Abu Hurairah رضى الله عنه that the Nabee of Allaahﷺ said, “Allaah is pure and accepts only that which is pure. Allaah has enjoined the believers to do what He commanded the messengers. And Allaah says, “O, messengers! Eat of the good things and do right.” Allaah Almighty also says, “O, believers! Eat of the good things which We have provided for you.” (Al-Qur’aan)

    The Nabee of Allaah ﷺmentioned the case of a man who has journeyed far, is disheveled and dusty and who spreads out his hands to the sky saying, “O Lord! O Lord!” while his food is unlawful, his drink is unlawful, his clothing is unlawful and he is nourished unlawfully, so how can he be answered!” (Saheeh Muslim)

    You may borrow money from Ghair Muslims for your daily expenses and other needs and pay it back from the wages you get from the restaurant.

    2) The purpose behind the referred Nikaah is getting the paper and greencard and divorcing after the purpose is achieved though these points are not stipulated and hence the Nikaah does not fall apparently under the category of Mut’ah, but in reality it is based on complete deception and abuse of a chaste and innocent girl. Islaam has forbidden these evil practices. Imaam Muslim رحمه الله تعالىhas recorded in his Saheeh on the authority of Sayyedinaa Abu Hurairah رضى الله تعالى عنهthat the Nabee of Allaah ﷺsaid, “He who takes up arms against is not amongst and he who receives us is not one of us”. (Saheeh Muslim) Therefore, this type of Nikaah itself is not permitted.
    والله اعلم

  3. Khan says:

    Aslam_o_ alykom
    I have a question regurading Divorce.
    I know some body here in USA ,he is in prison and his wife is in turkey they r muslims ,as he cant contact her wife directly ,so he writes a letter to her and send it to me so i can e-mail it to her.
    in this letter he divorce her and write it down 1 time ,and he also writes that who ever read this letter will be my witness.

    does this divorce happen or not please give details .

    Thank you .

    Allah Hafiz
    وعليكم السلام
    باسمه تعالى
    N.B. WE ASK MAAF FOR INCONVENIENCE CAUSED TO YOU BECAUSE OF DELAY IN POSTING ANSWERS AS WE ARE EXPERIENCING TECHNICAL PROBLEMS.

    Written Talaaq in normal condition is similar to the utterance of Talaaq. Therefore, one Talaaq will take place in the referred case if the clear word of Talaaq was written one time and the Iddah will be counted from the time of writing the Talaaq provided that no condition was added. (Raddul Muhtaar Aladdurril Mukhtaar, Matlabun Fittalaaq Bilkitaabha) The husband can take her back practically or verbally before the expiry of the Iddah and after the expiry he can remarry her with her consent.
    والله اعلم

  4. saghir mufti says:

    assalmoalikum my name is saghir mufti.i have a question about my job my company will be close in mid of 2009.i am v worried about this b/c i have family and house so plz tell me any kind of wazifah.i applied many places but they did not reply me.i am v thankful to you.or if u give it to me any wazifah that my wife can do it .
    thanx alot
    ah
    وعليكم السلام
    Dear Saghir Mufti, turn toward Allaah with sincere repentance, stay away from all type of sins, comply with Shariah, read all Salaah with Takbeer-e-Ulaa and after each Salaah recite Surah Al-Fatihah 3 times and Aayatul Kursi 3 times and then make Du’aa for the need.
    والسلام

  5. saghir mufti says:

    assalamoalikum sir i send a question yesterday and i receieved answer.i have a question that my wife can do this wazifah(after namaz 3 times Surah Al-Fatihah and Aayatul Kursi 3 times) and how many days?
    thanx alot
    ah
    وعليكم السلام
    How strange it is that you are worried about your job but you want your wife to read Wazifah for you like that individual who is sick and instead of treating himself, he asks his wife to take the medication prescribed for him.
    والسلام

  6. Nadir says:

    Assalam-o Alaikum Mufti sahab, my question is that if someone is working in BPO or IT field or any other field in which he has particular job timing (eg (9am -6 Pm) and he cant perform namaz due to his job specially in BPO u have to b very much present at ur desk because every time u have to recieve call due to which ur helpless to perform namaz so i just want to know any other job in which this kind of situations comes is allowed for muslim to do because as we know namaz ki koi maafi nahi hai and we can left namaz at any cost.
    وعليكم السلام
    باسمه تعالى
    It is not allowed for a Muslim to work in a company which does not allow to perform Salaah. Imaam Bukhari and Muslim رحمهما الله تعالىhave recorded that the Nabee of Allaah is reported to have said, “…no obedience for evil deeds, obedience is required only in what is good.” (Agreed upon)
    والله اعلم

  7. amber says:

    Assalam-o Alaikum
    my husband company will be close at july 31. plz give it to me any wazeefah.we are in usa here the jobs condition very worst.so plz tell me i am v thankfull to you.
    allahhafiz
    Wa alaykumus Salaam
    Allah has promised us our rizq and rozi and has kept it in his control. All that we have to do it become from his Abiding servants (muttaqeen as it is mentioned in surah Talaaq “and those who develop taqwa ,He provides for them an opening. He grants them rizq from places they never ever thought of”
    Also Rasulullaah salallaahu alayhi wa Sallam encouraged us to read surah Waaqi’aa every night and promised that those who read it ill never suffer hunger and poverty.
    2. Let us make istighfaar in abundance. it is mentioned in the qur’aan in surah nuh :-
    { فَقُلْتُ ٱسْتَغْفِرُواْ رَبَّكُمْ إِنَّهُ كَانَ غَفَّاراً }

    saying, “Ask your Lord for forgiveness, from idolatry. Assuredly He is ever Forgiving.
    { يُرْسِلِ ٱلسَّمَآءَ عَلَيْكُمْ مِّدْرَاراً }

    He will release the heaven, the rain — for they had been deprived of it — for you in torrents, in plenteous showers,
    { وَيُمْدِدْكُمْ بِأَمْوَالٍ وَبَنِينَ وَيَجْعَل لَّكُمْ جَنَّاتٍ وَيَجْعَل لَّكُمْ أَنْهَاراً }

    and furnish you with wealth and sons, and assign to you gardens, orchards, and assign to you, running, rivers.
    This only shows that should read alot of istighfaar, at least 100 times a day to draw the mercy of ALLAH.

  8. syed arshad says:

    assalam alaikum, mufti sahab, i have a question regarding my career, i have completed my computer science engineering but i m also interested in architecture so now i am in a confusion which career should i take for my future. Will it be right to do a diploma course in architecture or continue my computer science career as i am very much attracted towards buildings and designing.
    Wa alaykumus salaam.
    i donot seeany harm in combining th two.It would be better if you start work and via correspondence or part time do your diploma insha ALLAH.

  9. imran says:

    assalam alaikum mufti sahab, mai bahut pareshan hoon mujhe koi job nahi hai aur koi bhi zariya nahi dikhai de raha hai….mujhe aap se yeh poochna hai ki koi dua hai jo mai padhoon jisse mujhe jaldi koi job miljaye…
    wa alaykumus Salaam
    Surah waaqiah har raat ko esha ke baad parhne ki aadat daalo. Aur fajar aur asar ke baad “Ya RAZZAAQU” 41 baar parhne ki aadat banaale.

  10. Mir Ibrahim Ali says:

    Assalamualaikum Mufti Sahab! Mera masla job ka he, 2 saal ke bad muje job mili saudi me, par uski processing bahot late hori aur salary bi kam he.. Please ap aisa vazifa batay jisse ke processing me koi mushkil na aye aur salry bi badh jay. Jazakallah!
    Wa Alaykumus Salaam
    Surah waaqi aa rozana esha ke baad parhliya kare.

  11. saniya says:

    Assalamualaikum,i have 6/7months for my exams and i am so worried about it,so i am thinking to do isteqaarah b4r i write my exam,will i get successd in my exams,i dint done yet i have dua of it,so what is the procedure to do??can i do isteqaarah for the reason of my exam,n result..
    Wa alaykumus Salaam
    Istikhaaraa is done for matters one doubts and have to choose between two things. I do not see that in your situation. What is required that you start preparing yourself from now for you exams by doing your work and studying hard.Make du’a ALLAH grant you ease and grant you success in your exams.

  12. Ibrahim Ali says:

    Assalamualaikum! My problem is that i got a job in Saudi through a consultancy in hyderabad, Arabian Gulf Consultancy. They are doing my processing very slow and i have to give some initial amount of 20,000 to them to start my procesing, i am afraid to give this amount because i dont know whether they are genuine or not, coz there are many consultancies here who are doing wrong business. plz through isteqara suggests me whether i can proceed here or not. Jazak-Allah.
    Wa alaykumus Salaam
    sorry to disappoint you but we do not do istikhaaraa on behalf of others. That you should do yourself.

  13. A says:

    Assalamualaikum Brother

    I am currently studying a degree in Mathematics and Computer Science and wanted some advise on a potential career. All of the questions are somewhat related to each other.

    1)It is permissible to work in an investment bank, where granted they do deal with interest, but they also have other business such as raising capital, trading in securities and managing corporate mergers and acquisitions?

    2)In addition, is it permissible to work in the IT side of these banks, if not as a Trader?

    3)Furthermore, more and more banks are realising the scope of Islamic banking and therefore is it permissible to work in the Islamic banking division of these banks?

    4)Is it permissible to work in brokerage firms, which trade in various assets including livestock, oil, precious metals, wheat and so forth provided you don’t deal with haraam goods such as pig’s meat, alcohol etc?
    Wa alaykumus Salaam
    The criterion for permissibility is to see if the issues are sanctified by shariah or not. If any job requires involvement in interest deals then working in such an institution will be haraam. However if one specifies by means of contract abstention from interest deals if will be permissible then to work. Even in brokerage if deals are interet orientated, whether the commodity is halaal or not, working in such circumstances will not be permissible.
    to work int he it sector where you do not handle deals but raather offer maintenance will be permissible.

  14. assalam alaikum mufti sahab, mai ek indian Hindu hu , mai accounting ka kaam karta hu, lekin pisale kuchh mahino se mai bahut pareshan hoon kyoki mere kam jo kae saalo se tha voh ek ek kar hath se nikal rahe hei, ….mujhe aap se yeh poochna hai ki koi dua ya koi Tabeez hai jo meri esh musibat se nizat dila sake, …
    wa alaykumus Salaam
    Was salaamu alaa manit taba al huda
    I ke kehte ke mutaabiq aap hindu ho, ghair muslim ho?Agar kisi cheez par imaan nahin tu aapko kiya faaida milega. AAp imaan li aaye aur phir haalat men tabdeeli aaegi , ALLAH ke hukm se.

  15. syed says:

    assalam alaikum mufti sahab, mere yeh sawaal hai ki- jab aadmi ko pehli salary milti hai to woh paise kaise ya kis kaam mein kharch kiye jaane chahiye?
    Wa Alaykumus Salam
    Apne zarooriat aur qarz agar ho adaa karne men.

  16. Chandrashekhar Koli says:

    As salam o alekum,
    I want to know about my Visa,i got my 3years H1 B visa approved for USA in september 2007,but till date it is not stamped,I want to know if there is any Dua to recite for getting the visa or success in career.I will be thankful to you.
    Fiamanallah
    Inshallah hope for your response soon.
    Thanks,
    Chnadrashekhar
    Date of birth: 2nd march 1980
    Wa alaykumus Salaam
    I am sorry i do not know and such wazeefa that will get you your visa,
    Afwan

  17. Rana Haider Ali says:

    Assalam o Alaikum
    Can I help a person file a Visa who’s to travel Saudia for delivering a training on Computer & Information Technology to a Saudi British Bank.
    wA ALAYKUMUS sALAAM
    Yes you may as he is only going for a training course and not to work in the riba based institute,

  18. Rana Haider says:

    Assalam o Alaikum
    These days I see a lot of bearded Muslims working in conventional commercial banks & they are very comfortably there.
    I am afraid if they think its all right & legal to work in Bank. Is working in Bank completely Haraam or is there any department in bank where there is room for excuse from Shariah.
    Wa alaykumus salaam
    It depends on the work and its conditions. If a person is working directly in the section where ribawi(interest orientated) deals arwe concluded then it wil be haraam. However if a peron is assigned a cleaning job, etc that has nothing to do with the ribawi section then it will not be haraam.

  19. naser says:

    Asalam alikum muftisahab my Question is dat iam not getting any job, so plz give any wajifaz for me, or any dua so i should read everytime…give my reply ok
    Wa alaykumus salam
    Make a habit of reading surah waaqi’aa every night and surah yaseen every morning.

  20. naser says:

    Asalaam likum muftishahab
    mai interview me select nahi horu to aap muje wajifa batayee ya duwa dijiye jissey my padsakoun rozana aur interview me gayjab padkar jasakoun aur select hojaun mai……mera reply kijiye.
    Wa alaykumus Salaam
    Maaf karna men jadoogar nahin hoon.

  21. Rana Haider says:

    Assalam o Alaikum!!!
    If company pays me traveling allowance for taxi for office purposes and I use less expensive conveyance to reach the destination and save the remaining money & keep it with myself.
    Is this money Halaal for me to keep as company is paying me the conveyance allowance for taxi and I am using economical /less expensive source to commute intentionally & there is no effect on work I’m supposed to do?
    Wa alaykumus alaam.
    The whole issue is based on whether the allowance is a monthly one and part of your pay package or whether it is as per occasion arising? If in the first category then it will be halaal and acceptable.However if it is the second then the change should be returned to the company.

  22. sara says:

    assalam aly kum,my husband is jobless since 18 months,plz state a sure or quranic ayat for riqz?
    Wa alaykumus Salaam
    Make a habit of reading surah Waaqiah every night before sleeping.

  23. Riyasat says:

    As Salam alaikum,

    I am in Saudi Arabia hunting for a job in SAP Fico.
    Since one n half month i am searching for the job but not getting responses propoerly shall i wait for some more time and hunt or join some other field, i have good experience in SAP profession,please tell me what is feasable for me.

    Allah hafiz
    Wa Alaykumus Salaam
    My advise is that you make istikhaaraah concerning the issue and ask ALLAH to guide you to that which will be beneficial to one and all.

  24. kamran shahid says:

    Assalam o alaikum!
    my question is that what islam said about a women who want to do a job? is islam permit her to do so? if yes then in which circumstances ?
    a girl in india want to do a banking job when some one and i told her about the banking job that its salary is paid from money of sood then she agree and now she is asking about doing government job .
    my question is that is it halal to do a government job although sood is included in most of government works.
    she is in india and she is a muslim girl can she do a government job although india is a non muslim state and non muslim government.
    thanks
    Wa alaykumus Salaam
    For a girl to leave the comfort of her house and to take up a job is not permissible unless under dire need . If there is a severe need then she has to uphold the condition of hijaab and non intermingling as far as possible. As for working in government offices, it depends on departments and also whether it will allow dress code of islam to be upheld.

  25. ayesha says:

    assalamalikum mufti sahab mai aap se yeh puchna chahti hu ki meri shaadi ho kar 2saal hogaya aur mujhe abhi tak aulad nahi hai kya mujhe aulad hogi aur meray husband ko job lag jayengi
    wa alaykumus Salaam
    Aainda hone wali chezen ki ilm siwaai ALLAH kisi ko ilm nahin. Bas ALLAH se umied rakh kar ussi se du’aa maangte rehna

  26. Fareen Iqbal says:

    Mohammed Younus Khan is my husband. My name is Fareen Iqbal. We are married for the past 5 months. Earlier we decided to go to Canada(His brother who stays there asked us to apply and told that he would be sending the visa). But couldn’t do so as it was costing too much and also it was going to take a lot of time. From d past 3 weeks we have been trying for a visa in Riyadh and his friend almost has got the visa for us. My husband’s friend has got the business visa in his hand and is waiting for all the formalities are to be fulfilled from our side.We were all set to leave but one of his friend cum neighbour had got a loan for my husband’s family is not letting us.He had stood as guarantor and now he has told that he would let my husband go until the loan is paid completely. Even though my husband’s younger brother has been paying back the loan every month.And now my husband has dropped the plan of going since there is no way that they can pay back the loan so soon.. Please help. We want to soon.My husband tried to talk to his neighbour and even message him but there was no response.Please help because if not now then it is very difficult for me to convince my husband to go to Riyadh.Now that things are working out,please suggest some dua so that the neighbour himself comes and tells that he has no problem if we go and also that my husband remains determined about going to riyadh no matter what. Please help. I am very tensed.
    Im sorry i cannot aid someone in wrong. It is Haraam .to influence someone especially when he is in the right. This is equal to sihr/jaadoo. ALLAH save us from such acts.

  27. Shami says:

    Assalamu Alaikum
    Is it ok to hire females on job?
    Or
    Is it completely Haraam to recruit females / women on any job as Islam discourages women working when their Mahram are there to support them financially?
    Please enlighten us with this Mas’ala as I am working as HR & Recruitment Manager and have to hire females for different positions in Chicago, United States.
    Wa alaykumus Salaam
    It seems this question pops up once a year. To be part in providing or placing females in an environment that is anti shariat is not permissible. If you are doing so then you are sinful.

  28. muzaffer says:

    Assalamu Alaikum

    allhamdullilah i m an enginner and currently in job which i got one and a half year back but my salary is very much less.I tried for other job in the same city i am but was not able to find,,,I have two sisters younger to me and my father mother in the family…I am now trying to find job in different cities …but one of my friend is telling that it is not allowed in islam to leave your parents like that becaue you will not be able to come for months ,,,,please tell me in light of islam what should I do I have tried for a good job in my city for almost 4years but no result ….i tried my best to be satisfied in the salary what i am getting but it is really to less to adjust …plz answer in detail
    Wa alaykumus Salaam
    If your parents grant you permission and they are happy with the idea that you move to another city and they can manage on their own, then it will be permissible to go.

  29. mehmood says:

    mufti sahab pl tell whether it is permissible in islam for a syed girl to marry with a non syed boy.

    thanks
    Assalaamu alaykum
    Yes it is permissible.

  30. mehmood says:

    assalam o alaikum,
    mufti sahab,

    plz btain k agar kisi shakhs ko uska ja’iz haq , muta’alqa shakhs ya koi idara , baghair kisi moavzay ya rishwat k na de raha ho (aur us ne is iqdaam k baghair apnay haq k hassol k liay hat-ul-maqdoor koshish bhee kar lee ho), to kia is soorat me batoar moavza ya rishwat kuchh raqam dena sahee ha ya nai,
    quaan o sunnat ke roshni me iska hal irshad farmain

    thanks.
    Wa Alaykumus Salaam
    Yeh Ikraa wali masala se tashbeeh rakhe hain. Ager koi shaks majboor kiya jata he ke apne haq ke husooli ke liye haraam kaam men mubtalaa hojaai tu uske liye haraam kaam karna ,basharte ke usmen kisi aur ke haq ke talaafi na ho, jaaiz hoga. Haan ager sabr kiya jaai aur haq mara bhi jai tu usmen ahar e azeem he.

  31. Z says:

    Selam aleykum,
    I’m a 20-year-old Hanafi lady. I would like to know, is it halal for me to read advertisements into a microphone, to be recorded and broadcast on the radio?
    Wa alaykumus Salaam

    It is makruh to speak in an enticing tone and have it broadcasted. However if your name is kept secret and no one finds out your identity then there might be jawaaz.

  32. Abdallah says:

    Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatu allahi wa baraktih,

    My dear Sheikh, I went to study in England Engineering Course (three years), I failed in second year due to me going into the wrong way, however I came back to my country to local University and put all the subjects I have passed and falsified some subjects, to reduce the years, I did so because the course in my country is (five years) and they wanted to put me in second year or third, however this is not true, so I had to act. The result was I falsified some subjects as I said earlier to make it correct and put my self in half of forth year, and I passed all subjects in the local university (thanks to Allah) and then the university told me that there are 5 subjects (politic studies) from each year, therefore I need to wait 5 years to pass each subject, I told the University president that it is illogical, however because of a dectatorship country he was afraid and said this is the only way, I then decided to falsify my degree and used it to go to Scotland to study Petrol Engineering (Masters Degree). I was serious this time and asked Allah to help me. I passed the one year course and got a job in an Oil Company. I worked 3 years, I saved money and now I quit the job and I am going to use the saved money to make business trade and start a clean life.

    Could you pls advise if the money I am using for my new business is Haram or Halal?
    Also Can I use the Master’s Degree to get a job?

    Thanks in advance my Sheikh, whatever the answer, I hope Allah forgive us all.Salam.
    Wa alaykumus Salaam
    The sin of falsifying the documents is a seperate issue from the money earned by working. Yes i yo did the work correctly and also the company was happy with your performance, then the income will be permissible for you to use. You did pass out and qualify for the masters degree and therefore there is no problem with the certificate. Yes since the certificate was attained by falsifying documents therefore you are required to seek forgiveness and also try and correct the wrong that was done.

  33. ASIM says:

    AA.SIR KIA FEMALES KA GOVERNMENT JOB KRNA THEK HE AGAR DURING JOB ISLAMIC DRESS PEHNA JA SKTA HO TO
    wA ALAYKUMUS sALAAM
    Ager shari hijaab ka bhi lihaaz ho tu job karna saheeh he
    .

  34. YASIR MEHMOOD says:

    Please tell me some WAZIFA for getting good job.

    thank you
    ASALAAMU ALAYKUM!!!
    READ SURAH WAAQIAH EVERY NIGHT AND SURAH YAASEEN EVERY MORNING.

  35. ABC says:

    salaam mufti sahab
    i am a phd student but due some problemms i freezed the semester and now have too many financial problems as ther is no one in my family to support me everyone is against me.
    i searech alot for job but didnt find plz tell me some waziffa that i get a job in pakistan or outside the country . i want to go abroad and wanna set ther plz suggest waziffa for that
    with regards
    Wa alaykumus Salaam
    I yould advise youtoreadsurah waaqiah every nightand surah yaaseen every morning. InshaALLAH allyourworriesand concerns will be taken careof.

  36. Imran shaikh says:

    assalam-o-alaikum,
    I am searching a job from 7 months, i am not getting my desired job.
    also where ever i go for a call or interveiw, i am told that as soon as there will b need they will contact me.
    plz help and mail me my solution
    Wa alaykmus salaam
    Make a habit of reading surah waaqiaah everyt night and surah yaaseen every morning.

  37. Syed Niaz says:

    Assalamalaikum Brother,

    I am worried about the job I am doing Is it halaal or haraam ?…I work as a Sales consultant for Cruise ships holidays …..i book flights, hotels and Cruise ships for 7 nights , 10 nights or 14 nights……..I get salary on what ever profit i make to the company I get some percentage of it. Hence my salary is not fixed. The only place I lie is in the pricing apart from that I give absolutely correct information and I book it. I just want to know being a muslim is It ok to send the Customers on Cruise holidays?? Is my Income Halaal ???
    Wa alaykumus alaam
    Yes your income on booking their trips is halaal. Whatever the intentions of the travellor is does not effect your income.

  38. Sami says:

    Assalam-o-alaikum

    I want to ask about my job whether it would be halal or not. Actually i think i should better tell you about my position, i got an 3 years provisional visa for australia for which i was trying to have better future, is right now a temporary residence visa and there are few conditions i have to comply with to get my permanent residency( first i have to stay here for first two years and i should must work full time for atleast one year).When i moved here i came to know that there are not so many work opportunities available here, so in the starting and till now i couldn’t get a proper job which accommodates with my visa requirements.

    After living here for 10 months, now i got a job in a meat factory as a labour worker for full time, This company (Inghams Australia well know chicken factory) only deals in chicken(not pork etc).

    Initially i knew that this company produces both halal and non-halal meat, but when i joined here i couldn’t confirm this from any reliable source(although their posters in company say that they also have halal meat).

    Now my question “in this situation is my job haram as they are dealing with non-halal chickens as i judged” because its already one year has been passed from three year period.

    • jaamiahamidia says:

      wa alaykomos Salaam
      What is your job discription? If you working as a normal labourer and not directly involved with the slaughtering then you have no problem.

  39. MaryumAli says:

    Asalam Alaikum..
    Meray nikkah ko 1 year hu gya … Nikkah k 3-4 months baed mery husband ki job end hu gye..
    Uske baed se its been 8-9 months unhain job Nei mil rehi hai… Bht try kr rehy.. interview b n short list b hojate hain… Mgr finalize Nei hotae.. Kuch loug kehtae hain k humare rukhsati men rukawat hai… ??? Ap kindly mujh Kuch explain krn …. ???

    • jaamiahamidia says:

      WA ALAYKOMOS SALAAM
      MEHERBAANI SAWAL KI WAZAAHAT KARE. AAP KIYA PUCHNA CHAHRAHI HO WOH MUJHE SAMAJH NAHIN AARAHI HAI.

Leave a Reply

