Dream of falling hairs

AS-ASALAAM-O-ALAIKUM!MUFTI SAHAB THANKS ALOT FOR REPLYING MY QUESTION NO 51,,MUFTI SAHAB AS U PREFER ME FOR REGARDING MY BALDNESS PROBLEM TO RECITE THE FOLLOWING AYAT “وننزل من القران ما هو شفاء ورحمة للمؤمنين”. (Suratul Israa 17:82)
I RECITE IT DALIY BUT 2 DAYS BEFORE I SAW A DREAM THAT WHEN I CAME AT MY HOME ALL FAMILY MEMBERS ARE SHOCKED WHEN THEY SAW MY HEAD BECAUSE ON MY HEAD ONLY FEW HAIRS ARE REMAIN,,WHEN MY MOM POINT OUT ME THE I SAW MY SELF ON MIRROR THEN I GETTING SO MUCH UPSET AND SCARED BECAUES FEW HAIRS ARE REMAIND AND I CAN SEE MY HEAD CLEARLY SUDDENLY THIS SCENE WOULD BE CHANGED MEAN WHILE AFTER FEW SECOND WHEN  AGAIN I SAW ON MIRROR THEN MY HEAD IS COVERED WITH FULL OF HIARS MEANS BALDNESS IS ELIMINATES,, PLEASE TELL ME WHAT SHOULD I DO?SHOULD I CONTINUE RECITE THE FOLLOWING AYAT,, THANKS ,I WOULD REALLY OBLIGE TO YOU
وعليكم السلام
Dear Brother in Islaam, the dream you saw indicates that you will get relief after facing hardship and difficulties. As regard to the continuation of Du’aa is concerned, it is you who have to decide. This is an Ayah of the Glorious Qur’aan which is cure for all disease, if one has full Imaam in it.
والسلام

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

