ُEmail for Contact

Aslamoalaikum,

Is there an email address I can send a question to? I have a personal matter thatI want to ask about. I don’t want it to be published. please let me know. Thank you and Salam

Wa alaykumus salaam
you may contact us at jaamiah@mweb.co.za.
Jazaakumullah

This entry was posted in home. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to ُEmail for Contact

  1. sam says:

    salaam….i met this indian guy at my university few months ago he is int to magic and astrology and goes he can make anything happen he told me things about myself which i was quite shocked about nevethelesss he also knew about my boyfriend and became very jealous i felt in my heart that being in contact with this indian would bring me to sin soo i told him to leave me alone and he didnt leave me alone kept stalking me do i threatned him and then within a weeek from that dayy my boyfriend whom i was going to get engaged to who i love very much and my family knew about him within a week of threatnin the indian guy i became very illl had spots and cuts all over my face became very pale family problems also my boyfriend having problems at home bad stuff happnin and he also left me…i cant believe thiss please help we were gonna get engaged…we r both in to islam and avoid sins please help me remove this magic from me and the guy i was with whom i love..something i can do becasue he wont speak to me now we r not talking anymore walikum asalaam
    وعليكم السلام
    باسمه تعالى
    You must make Shukr to Allaah for making a way out for you from a major sin that is talking and communicating with opposite sex.
    As a word of advice, Dear Sister in Islaam, the only way to fix the problem is to fix the relationship with Allaah سبحانه وتعالى and comply with the teachings of Islaaam. Therefore, make sincere Taubah, stay away from sins and comply with Shariah in every sphere of life. Listening to music, for instance, hanging picture of living-being, intermingling with opposite sex, talking to Ghair-Mahram without extreme necessity, taking interest, all are amongst the sins which must be avoided. Be mindful of Salaah and other Islamic teachings including the recitation of the Glorious Qur’aan every day especially Suratul-Baqarh. Recite each of three Qul-Ikhlaas, Falaq and Naas and Aayatul Kursee three times with Bismillah and blow on your hands and then wipe the whole body. Do this everyday in the morning and in the evening after Fajr and Maghrib Salaah and before you go to sleep.
    Besides, one who can recite with Tajweed should recite the following eight Suraas and blow into water. Everybody of the family must drink this water and when it finishes, it must be refilled and read again. The Suraas are as follows:
    1. Yaseen 2. Assaaffaat 3. Al-Dukhaan 4. Al-Ahqaaf 5.Ar-Rahmaan 6. Al-Hashr 7. Al-Mulk 8. Al-Jinn .
    Hope you will see difference, Inshaa Allaah.
    والله اعلم

  2. parvez says:

    Assalamu-alaikum sir my name is parvez,sir give me some dua’s to solve my home problem’s sir my father was a government employee but he never goes to office sir pls advice me i will be waiting for u advise sir pls guide me..khuda hafiz..
    وعليكم السلام
    باسمه تعالى
    Your father has brought you up and now he is getting old. Therefore, let him sit at home and take rest. You and other brothers should look after the family and try to please your parents and get their Du’aas, Allaah will grant increase in your substance and lives. Read three Qul-Ikhlaas, Falaq and Naas and Aayatul Kursee three times in the morning and in the evening after Farz Salaah, and seven times the following:
    “حسبى الله لا اله الا هو عليه توكلت وهو رب العرش العظيم”
    “Hasbiyallaahu Laa Ilaah Illaa Hu Alaihi Tawakkaltu Wa Hua Rabbul Arshil ‘Azeem”
    والسلام

  3. samina says:

    my husband has left me….i love him please help me
    السلام عليكم
    باسمه تعالى
    Stay away from sins and find out the reason for what he has left you and then try to solve the it accordingly.
    والسلام

  4. samina says:

    becasue he doesnt love me anymore..likes someone else
    السلام عليكم
    Dear sister in Islaam, do not be suspicious and think always positive. Negative thinking is very dangerous and may create a series of problems. Your husband may be in a difficult situation and going through hardship and difficulties. Therefore, keep on communicating with him and help him come out of the situation so that you can meet each other and stay together.
    والسلام

  5. samina says:

    salaam, me and my parents are good with ervybody, we pray 5 times namaz, and we try and do goood and help people, my grandparetns and uncles and aunties on my dads side are all against us they do blackmagic on us..and have put us in misery, they are also trying to put my mum and my name in shame when we are innocent and my aunties are the ones who are wrong…my parents have supported them all there lifes and today they are doing blackmagic on us and hurting us and against us and putting false accusations on us we are right now looking very bad when really allah knows we are innocent,….please could u help me to make them admit their mistakes to us and so we are free nfrom all false acccusations and so that these enemies of ours get whats coming to them and help us so they all stop the blackmagic on us please xallah hafiz
    وعليكم السلام
    باسمه تعالى
    Dear Sister in Islaam, may Allaah help you and your family out of the situation you are in! This a trail from Allaah سبحانه و تعالىand hence face it with patience and recite the Aayah No 129 of Surah At-Tabuah seven times in the morning and seven times in the evening after Fajr and Maghrib Salaah.

    Remember that whatever favour your parents have done towards the relatives is an act of virtue the reward of which they will get definitely provided that they do render it in vain by reminding them of these favour and causing harm to them. Allaah says, “O you who believe! Do not render in vain your Sadaqah by reminders of your generosity or by injury…” (Suratul-Baqarah 2:264)
    والله اعلم

  6. samira says:

    assalamalikum
    i recently found out that blackmagic was done to me so nobody marries me and nobody asks for proposals…it is now solved..the blackmagic has all been removedd and bsnished…my question i now that i am free from blackmagic can u give me soemthing to read so good propsals come to my house for me please..i heard about ya latifo after isha is tht good do u know of any powerful ones and a time limit to read and how long before seeing results may allah bless you allah hafiz
    وعليكم السلام
    باسمه تعالى
    Stay away from sins, comply with Shariah and be mindful of five daily Salaah, and after Ishaa Salaah, read Ya Latifu 11 hundred times with Durood Shareef 11 times before and after and then make Du’aa for the need, Allaah will help you out, Inshaa Allaah. Make a habit of reciting the following Du’aa in an odd nuber after each Salaah.

    “فسهل يا الهي كل صعب بحرمة سيد الابرار, سهل”
    (Fasahhil yaa ilaahi kulla sa’bim bihurmati sayyedil abrari, sahhil)
    والله اعلم

  7. aisha says:

    salaam..i am very upset..my dads family are all vicouspepe ashagfuralah my grandma, aunties uncles are all aginst my parents and me..they are tryng to dstroy us wth false accusations nad rumurs and blacmagic..my dads sister and my dads sister in law are the worst they do bad stufff but blame it on us and accuse us of there wrong doinly cheating, lying, blcmagic.atho we hve suffered a lot..and they hav treated us badd…we have got through it with the help of allah swa…alhumdullilllah… i dont want to give badwaa alll i want in retrn is they all stop doing all the bad sins they are doing and stop trying to hurt us and destroy us and apologse to us and say there srrryyy n admit to their faults and try and make true love, peace and harmony with me and my parents.

    .pleaseee understand my prolem properal and then give me a goood answer plz this is very important….wht do i need to read and how long do i have too read this for….if u can solve this problem for me i will pra 4 u eyday…may aah blesss all urhard wrkk ..allah hfiz
    وعليكم السلام
    باسمه تعالى
    Dear Sister in Islaam, we understand your problem and remember that you informed us of the same situation few days back. Turn towards Allaah with sincere repentance and ask Him to solve the problem. It is He Who Only can solve the problem and bring peach and comfort. Each member of family including yourself must recite the following Du’aa three times after Fajr and Asr Salaah on regular basis. The Du’aa is as follows:

    الله اكبر, الله اعز من خلقه جميعا, الله اعز مما اخاف و احذر, اعوذ بالله الذي لا اله الا هو الممسك السماء ان تقع على الارض الا باذنه, من شر عبدك فلان و جنوده و اتباعه و اشياعه من الجن و الانس, اللهم كن لي جارا من شرهم جل ثناءك و عز جارك و لا اله غيرك

    (Allaahu Akbar, Allaahu A’azzu min Khalqihi Jami’aa, Allaahu A’azzu mim-maa Akhaafu Wa Ahzar, A’wuzoo billaahil-Lazee Laa Ilaaha Illaa Huwal-Mumsikus-Samaa’ An Taqa’a Alal-Arazi Illaa Bi-Iznihi, Min Sharri Abdika Fulanew Wa-Junoodihi Wa Atbaa’ihi Wa Ashyaaehi Minal-Jinni Wal-Ins, Allaahumma Kul-Lee Jaaram-min Sharrihim Jalla Thanaa-uka Wa Azza Jaaruka Wa Ilaaha Ghairuk”. On reaching the word ‘Fulanew’ make mention of the name of that person.)
    والله اعلم

  8. GUIDE says:

    Salaam,
    How to concentrate in prayers and make it better ?
    How to improve my personality in practice
    Tell me your physical geographical location/ address and people working there..
    Thanks for your response in advance,
    Jazakallah khair….
    وعليكم السلام
    باسمه تعالى
    Dear Brother in Islaam, when you stand up for Salaah, consider that you are standing in front of Allaah Who is watching you and every posture of Salaah that you are performing. This will help you concentrate on Salaah and make it better. Answering Jibreelجبريل عليه السلام, the Nabee of Allaahﷺ said, “Ihsan is to worship Allaah as if you see Him, but if you can not achieve this state of devotion, then (take if for granted that) Allaah sees you.” (Agreed upon)
    As for the other part of question, click on the like provided below:
    https://jaamiahamidia.wordpress.com/about-us/
    والله اعلم

  9. asif says:

    salaam brother two dear friends of mine heave been jeailed in prison for 5 years but it is reduced and they have to do 2 and a half years im deeply saddned by this and am please beggin you of any duahs or anythng that may help them to get out of prison sumthn they can read or there family can read anythng pleaseeeeeeeeee……..allah hafiz
    wa alaykumusSalaam wa rahmatullaah.
    Firstly if they are in prison for any criminal act committed then they should ask ALLAH for sincere toubah and repent for the act committed by them. The family should give sadaqa on their behalf and make sincere du’aa to ALLAH to forgive them and remove them from their difficulties.
    If they are in prisoned for some other reason wherein they have not harmed anyone then the same procedure should be adopted and they should also read the following
    Rabbi inni maghloobun fantasir 100 times after every salaah. also they should try and make tilaawat of the qur’aan and try and read surah yusuf daily. Insha ALLAH they will be favoured in a better way by ALLAH.

  10. sabrina says:

    salaam i know this one person who towards me acts like a best friend but behind my back hurts me a lot and spreads rumours about me now i dont want enemies and i just want this brother to respect me and tell people the truth he has spread wrong accusatins about me and all his friends are now judgingme and disrespecting me i avery hurt by this intead of cursing him i wish him happiness because that was the way of the propht pbuh i have tried to ignore him but the more i do that and fogive him the brother walks al over me and sreads morestff pleasehp me all i want is respect and lovee from this group of brothers…allah hafiuz
    Wa alaykumus Salaam
    Firstly and foremostly we should remember that Rasulullaah salallaahu alayhi wasallam also had many enemies who also velied him, taunted him and try to disgrace him. Infact this is the sunnat of all the ambiyaa alayhimus Salaam. the ambiyaa were ordered to overlook their taunts and lies and place their trust in ALLAH. It will bring some form of relief t know that ALLAH is aware of their doings and on the day of judgement , the truth will prevail.
    Further more try and read this wazeefaa daily after fajr salaah:-
    hasbiyallaahu wa ni’mal wakeel ni;mal moula wa ni’man naseer at least 100 times.

  11. sareena says:

    salaam
    brother my first year at university is nearly over i have passed few things and have failed few things and they r very important for me to pass and i now i have to retake those work and pass it if i pass it all i will get on the second year there are a few modules and one exam i need to do again next month but im finding it all so hard and i deserptyley need to pass please help me i have been reading durood sharrreef 100 x dailyy this week, can u give me sum advie or tell me wat to read to i find it easyy and will defintly pass evryhng this year inshalah
    Wa alaykumus salaam.
    Firstly and foremostly we should remember that no one can give us guarantee of success or failure except ALLAH ALL MIGHTY. It is up to us to make effort and also try to please ALLAH at all times. Unfortunately it seems we only remember ALLAH at the time of need .Let us make the habit of doing good and reading wazaaif throughout the year.
    Try an read the following ayyah of surah Baqarah :-
    qaalu laa ilma lana illaa maa allamtana innaka intal aleemul hakeem
    Read it 11 times before studying daily.

  12. rajeev sharma says:

    my girl friend left me, i don’t know why? but i went to one MAULVI SAHEB and he told me that her parents have done some ” GANDA AMAL” over her through a BHAGAT. they have given her in some food and water. what do i do? we had this affair for the last 9 years. now she is not talking to me. please suggest me something
    Rajeev go back to your “bhagat” and get it undone. We do not do such things as it is against our religion and fall i the category of blackmagic.

  13. mudddu says:

    assalamu alaikum warahmatullahi wabarkatuhu
    hazrate muhtaram mera sawal hai agar aap is sawal ka jawab den to aap 2 zindagi bacha sakte hain. main sunni hanafi hun maine ek ladki se muhabbat ki hai wo thi ahle hadees lekin main us ladki ko tamam aqhaide islam jo ahle sunnat k hain use quraan aur hadees ki roshini me bata ya hun wo ldki sidqh dil se tuba ki hai aur kalma bhi padh liya hai.kya mai us ladki se shadi karsakta hun .log kehte hain k us ladki ko us k maa baap se milna jhulna chudwana padega bolrahe hain.muje jawaji surat batayiye us par main zaroor amal karunga q k mujhe iimaan important hai.please reply me in urdu or hindi
    Wa alaykumus Salaam
    Kissi ko apne mabaap semilna manaa nahin karskte ho. Haan unko samjahaya jaai ke ager ghalt cheezen par majboor kare tu uni baat na maani jaai. Lekin dunyawi umoor men aur deegar kamon men baat maan ni chaihye.

Leave a Reply

