Wrong in Life by Dream

Assalamulaikum,

MUhATARMA According to Number  56 I did wanna tell you Whenever I see the AAmil in m nightmares I always get cared and in reality something always goes wrong in my life, do not know is it coincidentical even if I do not think about it something always happens and thenit triggers me and takes back to image of the nightmare.  Can you please advise please.  Shukriya, YAZAZAK ALLAH khair
وعليكم السلام
Dear Sister in Islaaam, what I see is you are not staying away from sins and violating the command of Allaah and His Rasool. You cannot get out of the situation you are in till you comply with the Shariah in every facet of your life. May Allaah grant everyone Taufeeq to follow the teachings of Islaam and abstain from sins!
والسلام

This entry was posted in home. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wrong in Life by Dream

  1. aoa.khwab me apne forehead pe darod likha dekhne ka kya matlab hai.aur mene khawab me dekha k koi mulvi muje kehta hai muje a k milo.is ka kya matlab hai…meri tabiat aksar thek nahi rehti.bp high hujata hai.
    السلام عليكم
    باسمه تعالى
    This is a good dream and a sign of showing love to the Beloved Nabee صلى الله عليه وسلمand an indication of prosperity and relief from grief and difficulties.
    والله اعلم

  2. iram says:

    aoa..me istikhara kerwana chahti hu.apne lie.yaha shadi kesi rahe gi.my name iram.mother name noor zakia.boy name muhammad kamran.mother name asghri begum
    السلام عليكم
    باسمه تعالى
    It is not approved by any Hadith to perform Istikhaarah on behalf of someone. Therefore, do your Istikhaarah yourself.
    والله اعلم

Leave a Reply

