Wazifah for Visa

Assalam o Alaikum
Mufti Sahib
thanx for you reply for my question 67 I was wondering to ask you something mufti sahib as u told me that i need to tell my parents that they neeed to read the following ayat u showed me 7 tmes but mufti sahib is tahts 7 times a day  and also  my question is  that they dont go to the embassy they have send thier docs already bt they havent recieved them back long time ago so this is the situation so do they need to recite this ayat every day 7 times  is that how it works. and yeah mufti  sahib they do ofer mashalalh prayers 5 time a day  and  yeah tahts  all i want to confirm plz thnkx alot
وعليكم السلام
باسمه تعالى
If they are not going to the embassy and have already sent the documents then they should make a habit of reading Istighfaar in abundance and make Du’aa after reading  لا حول ولا قوة الا بالله five hundred times with 100 time Durood Shareef before and 100 time afters every day.
والسلام

3 Comments

  1. salam
    Mufti sahab, i m now in kuwait in 2005 i brought my wife and son in kuwait on visit visa (kuwaiti person took kd 500 for akama and cheated) due to over stay officer took my wife’s finger prints, now i want to bring them back to kuwait but due to finger prints i cant bring them. i tried to remove her pringer prints report but that person is denying to do sign, he doesnt want i bring my family overhere. i have already spent lots of money for this reason and now i m fed up, i dont understand what and how i do? please suggest me any wazifa to overcome from this situation as early as possible. i dont have any kind of peace, if i called my wife she is not talking properly becuase she is not in proper state of mind. kindly suggest wazifa to clear her finger report and for both (wife and son) family visa. i have done and doing other wazifa also, but not yet succeeded. please help me. zazakallah kair!

    Wa alaykumus salaam
    Sir i do not aid or show wazaaif to do something illegle. I am sorry i cannot help you.

Leave a Reply

